South Beach

I’m back! I had a crazy September traveling from the west coast to east coast. I’m back in Oregon and just finished my 3rd week as a junior at Southern Oregon University. Life has been crazy and fast paced, but a beautiful blessing. Here’s a few of my favorite shots from last weekend spent in Nor Cal with the family.

october_southbeach_WEB-6

october_southbeach_WEB-7

october_southbeach_WEB-8

october_southbeach_WEB-11

october_southbeach_WEB-16

october_southbeach_WEB-18

october_southbeach_WEB-21

Thoughts or comments?

